The Crescent at West Hollywood Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Hollywood apartments! At The Crescent at West Hollywood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


P
05/31/2021

I just moved in and I’m very impressed with everything. The hallways are constantly clean and the apartment is very up to date with new appliances and hardwood floors. The office staff is very nice and helpful.

K
04/14/2021

Absolutely love this place. Very young and fun community with amazing amenities and beautiful, upgraded apartments. I've already recommended this place to multiple of my friends who are moving this summer. Excited to spend the next 2+ years in this community.

R
04/13/2021

Great Experience so far, been here 6 months. Everything is clean, staff are helpful, great location

T
01/04/2021

I loved the place. ADM employees, cleaning, maintenance, everything. Quite community, respectful people, and pet friendly. Besides, there's a laundry area too, with more than 10 washer/dryer machines. And the neighborhood just amazing. A Must visit place, if you're considering move in!

A
12/23/2020

Love the Crescent! Amazing apartments and amazing community. Happy to call the Crescent my home and the people who live here my family. Great amenities including a beautiful pool and updated gym! Very walkable location and in a great area! Couldn't ask for a better place to live

A
11/16/2020

Through almost 3 years of my stay at the Crescent many positive things have happened and some others may have resulted a little uncomfortable to deal with as usual in any living space. I have to give credit to the Regional Manager Miss Tamara Thomas whose skills to listen and flexibly wear tenants shoes made my life easier while a transition from one management company to the new one . She finds solutions to problems. Currently things seem to be improving , apt complex is being enhanced as many newly renovated units are very cool and they still have old ones that are good too! The building has a lovely outdoor pool space , pool is heated and in a generous space , with 2 BBQs and lounge chairs , amazing. Cons :They do have internet in common areas but it has not worked in months yet not sufficient lighting at night to provide safe cooking to avoid kids or tenants safely walk around areas. Must admit that many of the comments here are pluffing and I try to be as realistic as possible . Location is brilliant , the Gym is very nice and the neighbors kind and sweet and cleaning has improved a lot and we have new security from 10 pm to 5 am , greatly done! Things to improve that I am sure it will be : Parking handicap spaces they should add 1 more and guest spaces are limited taking into account how many amazing guests come to spend good times Elevators should be updated a few people has been trapped ., tenants incentives: the have to disclose referal bonus on their web site or be more specific with the terms and conditions which seem to be in the air . Management: They are on it and i give credit for the amazing work , supervision and multitasking , quite exceptional. Nonetheless They have to address the tenants nicer and be a little more comprehensive towards our needs. Due to their great progress i rate them generously 4 star.

N
08/13/2020

I've lived at The Crescent for over 2 years and it's been great! A great community feel, nice amenities, and apartments. The pool is my favorite daily hangout and the gym is small but perfect and never too crowded. The staff is super nice and very responsive to any issues that come up, would highly recommend.

R
07/29/2020

Really great experience with the staff, and the community is surprisingly friendly. Overall a great place.

R
12/16/2019

Brilliant community, excellent management team, super responsive maintenance team, would absolutely recommend

J
11/28/2019

I’ve been living here for four months now. Good place to live. If we ever have an issue, we send an email and it usually gets revolved within 3-5 business days. The apartment complex is kept clean, and the residents are decent human beings. I’m not sure about the one-star reviews; it looks like they were written by really angry and unreasonable people.


×