The Crescent at West Hollywood Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Hollywood apartments! At The Crescent at West Hollywood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


P
09/14/2023

I have been residing at Crescent for over a year, and I am extremely satisfied with the wonderful community it offers. The maintenance and management team here is exceptional. Sarah, the manager, has been incredibly supportive and attentive to the needs of the residents. Whenever there's an issue, she promptly and compassionately addresses it.

t
08/24/2023

I wanted to take a moment to write this review since I lived in this condo for a long time and I have seen some bad reviews and I wont discredit them BACK then, at that time. But now, If you're considering move in, let me take a moment and write this for your sake. TCWH has a new building manager, Sara. Sara is simply outstanding. Right from the beginning, she's been all about open communication and quick responses. It's such a relief to have a manager who's so approachable and attentive. I've also seen a wonderful transformation in the overall appearance of the building under Sara's leadership. Everything looks so well-maintained and inviting. The best part about Sara is her genuine care. She's not just doing her job—she's invested in our community for real, from tiny details that are so helpful for us in our daily basis lives to organizing fun events, having those friendly hallway chats, she's fostering a real sense of belonging and home. It's heartwarming to see that kind of dedication. Her proactive approach, dedication to our needs, and her friendly attitude have made our building even better. Let alone every time I needed her help like this past week and she was an angel helping me sorting things out. She really wants to fix everything. She's making the living experience exceptional over there. I told her I'm sorry work had me moving out, because i'd have loved living under her management. You will love this community, specially now, with her taking care of the condo.

B
08/22/2023

Been living here for six months now and very happy with the place. The new manager Sarah has been the best. She’s quick to respond and helpful. The maintenance crew and amenities are great too. Highly recommend !

B
08/18/2023


S
08/16/2023

This apartment complex is hands down the best I've lived in. Maintenance is quick, and the leasing team is always on top of things. The place has a great vibe, and being close to downtown is a bonus. The rooms are solid and keep noise out. Plus, they've got security at night that you can easily reach out to. Sarah, the manager, is awesome – she's really involved and cares about everyone here.

(Translated by Google) Excellent location, common areas and apartments in very good condition and completely clean... Sarah Roman's (property manager) 100/100 treatment and attention to provide any information or clarify any doubts, very professional, and attentive to listening to the needs of who come to talk to her, even with the same tenants of the property! Excellent location, common areas and apartments in very good condition and completely clean... Sarah Roman's (property manager) 100/100 treatment and attention to provide any information or clarify any doubts, very professional, and attentive to listening to the needs of who comes to talk to her, even with the same tenants of the property! (Original) Excellent location, common areas and apartments in very good condition and completely clean... Sarah Roman's (property manager) 100/100 treatment and attention to provide any information or clarify any doubts, very professional, and attentive to listening to the needs of who comes to talk to her, even with the same tenants of the property! Excelente ubicación, áreas comunes y apartamentos en muy buenas condiciones y completamente limpias… el trato y atención para suministrar alguna información o aclarar alguna duda por parte de Sarah Roman (property manager) 100/100, muy profesional, y atenta en escuchar las necesidades de quien llega hablar con ella, hasta con los mismos inquilinos de la propiedad!

We are very pleased Sarah was willing to help us out. We recommend the place 100 perfect. Sometimes we go to places and they don’t want to help. She is the perfect manager everyone want to have. I recommend to live here.

J
08/12/2023

I absolutely love living here. The Crescent has such a sense of community, everyone is so kind and welcoming. Everyone knows each other, our lovely manager Sarah really values fun, we’re always having community parties and they’re always a blast. The apartments themselves are super nice, I just love this place. Happy to call it home :)

l
08/10/2023

(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the treatment and service they have always given me. In particular, Sara, who was always willing to assist me and my wife and answer any questions we had. Greetings (Original) Estoy muy complacido con el trato y servicio que me han dado siempre. En particular de Sara, quien siempre se mostró dispuesta a atenderme a mi y a mi esposa y a resolver cualquier duda que tuviéramos. Saludos

l
08/10/2023

(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the treatment and service that they have always given me. In particular Sara, who was always willing to assist me and my wife and answer any questions we had. Greetings (Original) Estoy muy complacido con el trato y servicio que me han dado siempre. En particular de Sara, quien siempre se mostró dispuesta a atenderme a mi y a mi esposa y a resolver cualquier duda que tuviéramos. Saludos


×