The Crescent at West Hollywood Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Hollywood apartments! At The Crescent at West Hollywood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


N
08/13/2020

I've lived at The Crescent for over 2 years and it's been great! A great community feel, nice amenities, and apartments. The pool is my favorite daily hangout and the gym is small but perfect and never too crowded. The staff is super nice and very responsive to any issues that come up, would highly recommend.

R
07/29/2020

Really great experience with the staff, and the community is surprisingly friendly. Overall a great place.

R
12/16/2019

Brilliant community, excellent management team, super responsive maintenance team, would absolutely recommend

J
11/28/2019

I’ve been living here for four months now. Good place to live. If we ever have an issue, we send an email and it usually gets revolved within 3-5 business days. The apartment complex is kept clean, and the residents are decent human beings. I’m not sure about the one-star reviews; it looks like they were written by really angry and unreasonable people.

A
11/26/2019

Living at The Crescent at WEHO has been great. It’s an amazing complex! Super quiet and clean. It’s very easy to use the resident portal for maintenance issues that may present. The community is in the heart of West Hollywood.

C
10/31/2019

The Crescent is a wonderful complex and community. Aaron from leasing is particularly-helpful and pleasant. Maintenance requests were always serviced within a day. Definitely one of the best pools in WeHo too. I can’t recommend this place enough!

J
08/26/2019

I have enjoyed the amenities and the wonderful responsiveness of the staff. Aaron is lovely and very helpful.

F
08/23/2019

Great community and lots of space and storage for how much we pay! I’ve loved living here and going to the gym and pool! Very safe aswell.

m
05/16/2019

A++ Apartments! The staff, location, and facility are amazing! Anyone that is looking to live in West Hollywood should live here!

E
02/01/2018

Recently moved into the Crescent (about 2 months ago) and I have to say, it's been exactly what I was promised. The amenities both available to the community and within your units are exceptional. Most importantly, the Maintenance manager is quick to handle any needs, nothing has taken longer than 48 hours to fix and they make sure to leave everything as it was (except for the issue they fixed of course :) ). The leasing manager, Barry, has been super helpful too, and completely unknown to us, they have updated/remodeled the Fitness center. I highly recommend this community given what I said above and the fact that it's so centrally located in West Hollywood.