The Crescent at West Hollywood Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Hollywood apartments! At The Crescent at West Hollywood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
08/07/2023


A
08/07/2023

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and respectfully answered all my questions and was willing to help with everything necessary to obtain a new apartment. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y con respeto me resolvió todas mis dudas y se mostró dispuesta para ayudar en todo lo necesario para obtener un nuevo apartamento.

A
08/07/2023

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well and with respect answered all my questions and was willing to help in everything necessary to obtain a new apartment. (Original) Me atendieron muy bien y con respeto me resolvió todas mis dudas y se mostró dispuesta para ayudar en todo lo necesario para obtener un nuevo apartamento.

F
08/07/2023


B
08/06/2023

This is a great community to live in everyone I’ve come across is friendly and welcoming especially the new manager Sarah. She was very helpful and informative in my tour.

J
08/05/2023

I’ve been living at the Crescent for a little over two years, and Sarah is amazing. A lot of the negative reviews are from before she took over as Community Manager. She is kind, professional, and great at dealing with issues. The actual units are in good condition, and maintenance issues are swiftly resolved. I’ve really enjoyed living here!


J
07/29/2023

I've been living in this apartment complex for about a month now, and I must say that Sarah, the apartment manager, has been absolutely fantastic. She responded promptly to my inquiries during the application process, and even after moving in, she continues to be readily available whenever I have a question or concern. Her friendly and approachable demeanor makes it easy to discuss any issues I may have. Also, maintenance requests are handled quickly and efficiently. When I had an issue with the laundry machine, the maintenance team was at my door the very next day, and the problem was fixed promptly. Sarah ensured that I was satisfied with the resolution, and it was evident that she followed up to ensure the work was done right. I highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for a wonderful place to call home. Thank you, Sarah, for making my stay here so delightful!

A
07/27/2023

before it wasn’t okay , but now with new manager is perfect. She is awesome

H
07/27/2023

Manager Sarah takes the time to help us all the time. I'm very happy with stuff they are courteous and Friendly. The maintenance Chui and Luis are very helpful. Glad to live here and I thank the owner for all the repairs in the community. I definitely recommend you to live here the pool parties on Sundays are great! The residents are very friendly.


×